ByeBye Instagram - Hello Steepshot

in #instagram5 years ago

P2180773.jpeg

Today is the day where I'm leaving Instagram. Even though I have about 6000 followers, I more and more dislike the mainstream social media like youtube, instagram and twitter. After my youtube account got terminated for no reason (also over 6000 subscribers), I decided to move away from youtube and start with Dtube. So will I with instagram and facebook!

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @jasonjourney
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

I love @steepshot too, but they might cease to exist @jasonjourney. I usually don't post my links under other people's posts, but it's relevant:

https://steemit.com/steepshot/@chrisrice/what-happened-to-steepshot

@dtube though is alive and well. I think you will have a good experience with them. Thank you for being a part of the Steem blockchain 😊✌🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97