Steepshot uploading status

in #instagram5 years ago

Okay folks, given that I can't upload any photos to #Steepshot via my PC, I'm going to instead have to exclusively upload on #Instagram for the time being, until things get sorted out or I find an alternative; I'll still be saving the pictures to my HDD, so I know what order the photos have to be uploaded in later on, but until then, I'll be only doing stuff on Instagram. Additionally, as I have a new phone, you should notice a massive difference in quality with all photos taken from Today onwards, as I have one pic on my old phone that needs to be uploaded to IG before the new phone photos start rolling out!

In any case, if anyone knows how I can either fix Steepshot so it works on my PC again or knows of an alternative, I'm all ears!

#status #stormkeepergu

Sort:  
  • Thanks to everyone who continues to participate in SteemCoinPan community.
  • From Oct 15, 2019, we will provide SCT rewards for postings published on SteemCoinPan.
  • You won't get SCT rewards at all if you create a posting on other Steem Dapps after Oct 15, 2019.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00