Introducing myself [Lasst mich vorstellen]

in #instroduceyorself6 years ago (edited)

Greetings [Grüße]

[Für die deutsche Version scroll mal runter.]

upd: I did it! Two typos in the main hashtag! xD Sorry people.

Hello there, my name is Ana and I'm an alcoh khmn, I'm new here on steemit. :D

20170322_142546-01-min-01.jpg

Me in Saxon Switzerland, Germany

I'm a Russian girl, who made a decision to change her own life. After school graduation I started as an information security student in Saint-Petersburg, but I didn't really have reasons to stay in Russia, I felt strange there and I had a wanderlust. That's why after one year at the university and successfully passed language exam I moved to Karlsruhe, Germany.

It happened about two and a half years ago. Now I study informatics at KIT, work at the researching institute and enjoy my life, that changed in the better way. I met a lot of new interesting people, found new good friends I've never had before, became more sociable and got an opportunity to be a part of something important in the country I always dreamed about.

Is there anybody who also left his/her city or country because of feeling strange and uncomfortable? Did you find the right place for you to live? I'm looking forward to chat about it with you.

In the next post I'll tell you about my hobbies and plans, and it will also explain, why I don't want to have only one specific topic in my blog.

Until then I wish you a good time.
Greetings :3

20170322_133544-2-smaller.jpg

The Elbe River, Saxon Switzerland, March 2017
Picture I took with my Samsung

[GER]

Hallo zusammen, mein Name ist Ana und ich bin ein Neuling hier.

Ich bin ein russisches Mädchen, das sich mal entschieden hat, dass es sein Leben verändern muss. Nach der Abitur habe ich angefanden Informationssicherheit in Sankt Petersburg zu studieren, aber ich hatte eigentlich nie irgendwelche Gründe in Russland zu bleiben. Ich fühlte mich da fremd und hatte außerdem ständig Fernweh. Deswegen, nach zwei Semester an der Uni und erfolgreich bestandener Deutschprüfung (TestDaF), bin ich nach Karlsruhe umgezogen.

Ich bin also seit zweieinhalb Jahren in Deutschland. Studiere Informatik am KIT, arbeite als HiWi am Fraunhofer IOSB und genieße mein Leben soweit es mir das Studium erlaubt (HILFE). Mein Leben hat sich tatsächlich positiv geändert. Ich habe viele neue interessante Leute kennengelernt, gute Freunde gefunden (in Russland hatte ich fast keine), bin deutlich offener und kommunikativer geworden und habe eine Möglichkeit bekommen, ein Teil von etwas Wichtigem zu werden. Und das alles in einem Land, von dem ich seit Jahren geträumt habe.

Gibt es hier jemanden, der mal nach einem anderen Land umgezogen hat, weil er sich ständig fremd, unangenehm und nicht zufrieden fühlte? Habt ihr ein richtiges Ort für euch gefunden? Ich würde mich gerne mit euch darüber unterhalten.

Im nächsten Beitrag werde ich von meinen Hobbys und Plänen erzählen, und es wird auch erklären, warum ich kein einziges spezifisches Thema in meinem Blog haben möchte.

Bis dahin wünsche ich euch eine gute Zeit und ein schönes Ende der Woche.
Grüße :3

55.jpg

Das Bild in Edenkoben in der Pfalz aufgenommen
(Ich glaube, das ist Kirsche, sicher bin ich aber nicht)

Sort:  

Hallo @cryptoana !

Dies ist eine automatische Nachricht.

Anscheinend hast Du das erste Mal auf #deutsch geschrieben.
Willkommen bei Steemit !
Schau doch mal im https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch vorbei !

so nice pic and welcome to the steem world

Thanks. :3
I love taking photos, but I don't have a good camera. I have to buy one, but poor students don't have enough money for all the hobbies they have. x)

Welcome to Steem @cryptoana. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Nice intro @cryptoana
Welcome to the steemit. i hope you will love it.
Sending you a little tip for start. i want to help minnows/newbies to grow.

Oh it's nice, thanks. :)

Hallo @cryptoana ,
herzlich willkommen in der Welt der Steemians smily.lachen3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71