Sort:  

Aw, thanks! Are they still working for you? I gave up on treeplanter because 95% of all the votes I sent in - on the first day of the post - would get refunded to me on day 4 or 5 telling me the post was too old to vote on.
Well yeah darlin' that's because it took you four days to get to it, that's not my fault.
It was just a waste of time because they wouldn't vote on anything for me anymore, even though the post was still vote-able. Other vote services have time limits, but they vote right away so it IS up to you to send them something within the window. But if I'm sending you a 12 hour old post and you wait five days and then say "nah," that's on you, treeplanter.

I think so - I hadn't used it for a long time (scarred by my voting circle experience, it's taken a long time to recover), but I sent a couple recently (I think one was to you for a fundraising post you did for something) and they both happened. I don't recall seeing any refund transfers. Anyway, let's hope it works :)

Oh man, the voting circles! We tried so hard to make a good thing happen, and it became so messed up, so fast. LOL

I can't even bear to think about it :( Never mind, onwards and upwards :)

(makes determined face)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83