Sort:  

@shanibeer See? And they never answer when I've messaged them about how often this happens. I think they just don't like me. This post isn't expired yet - it pays out tomorrow. They could upvote it, it's just not curation-profitable for them to do so, so they don't. But you asked them to do so four days ago; it's not your fault that their list is longer than their VP such that they're always four days behind.
This is one reason why I've been using @socialbot - which funds @schoolforsdg4 and @womenempowerment projects. I'd like to plant trees too, but alas! They do this even when I've sent them a link for a post that was published that day.

@phoenixwren, that's really disappointing. Another post I bought a vote for has got it's vote, perhaps you are right, it's to do with the curation rewards. That seems a little unfair. Thanks for telling me about the other bot, I'll try it.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think I've had tree planter go through once, maybe twice, in the past several months. :( Thank you for trying though!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84