You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Carlsen y Lagno repiten como Campeones Mundiales de Ajedrez Relámpago

Hi, steemchess is calling!
Sorry for interrupting, but I have some news for you:
https://steemit.com/steemchess/@schamangerbert/steem-world-chess-championship-2020-january-3-5

It would be great if you participate, good luck!

Sort:  

Hello @schamagerbert
Thank you for the chess payout, I did not expect it but really appreciate it!
Of course, I'm interested in playing the Steem World Chess Championship. Just keep me updated, I just need to know when will it take place then I'd play.

My kindest regards.

It is canceled now but we play as usual today, this is in 3 hours from now.
The post about the Championship is updated and will be updated till we find an other date.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76