Intellectual shallows of people

in #intellectual5 years ago (edited)

Since I cannot pass my mind, you should know that it is not possible, although I try to shift my focus to another point in the field of action.

When I witness the intellectual shallows of the people in my life, I have no feelings of pity and shame towards them in my heart, and I feel a strange happiness as I remember having such an ordinary personality; it was also possible to recruit happiness from someone else's limited creation.

The stupid courage of a person who has no intention of realizing his ego does not make it possible for him to construct his character; courage, inferiority, the creation does not cover this conception. I'm more engaged in these intellectual depths.

Picture

I don't insult them, just listens, very few, trying to understand and interpret. Of course, the communication is not progressing in a very pleasurable way because it always turns to the same point. I'm even gonna start believing that there's no communication between me and some people?

We want to attack each other with words and we want to dominate in every sense, more precisely, to control. To know that authority is only in itself, as if offering the right to insult the other, but this is the point we missed.

Picture

Do kings alone mean anything if no one is in need of them and if they do not obey the Creator as they all worship? Obedience makes the authority legitimate and justified.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Is it a good idea to buy a ledger nano s second hand?

I got a ledger nano s from amazon and it was a prett...

Sort:  

Communication is not progressing very much, because it always turns to the same point. I will even begin to believe that there is no communication between people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73