You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Consciously Directing Intention To Create Reality - My Daily Struggle

in #intention6 years ago (edited)

Great post here @flauwy I'm really sorry I missed this before I had a chance to upvote it .. I'm so busy at the moment, plus I'm moving so life is hectic.

For now I focus on healing my body, mind and soul.

Because if your wish does not fit into your soul purpose of this life you are currently incarnated then it cannot work. I don't really claim to know what that exactly means.

The former is the journey that must be undertaken in order to discover the latter, personally (it certainly was for me) I feel it is also a personal journey and the lessons/wisdoms are already within you and all around you .. indeed there are certain things that can't be read or taught, they must be found and known as opposed to learned and believed. ;)

As time moves on I will certainly be revisiting and writing about gnosticism and hermetism. Thank you for sharing your thoughts my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84