You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interactivity on your posts

in #interactivity6 years ago

I don't actually have a witness myself. :)

My curation group does under @ocd-witness if you'd like to vote for it. (I get about 20% of its rewards, the rest is shared among other curators in the team)

Sort:  

You got it

Screenshot_2.png

Thank you! :)

Sure thing mahh man, keep it up! Will tune in next time you play Fortnite and maybe test myself against you :P

Cheers!

yes i want to like to vote it. How can i do it?

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Remember that it requires your active key, though!

Any worry ? if i use my active key can it have possibility of hacking ?

I think that possibility is really tiny on steemit.com, unless you have a keylogger or something else on your computer.

ohh okay thanks for your kind information.

I voted for you also...please check out and curate this post of mine , its a guide for new steemians , please curate me to encourage me write better contents...
https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@blackempror/an-absolute-comprehensive-beginner-s-steemit-faq-welcoming-and-familiarizing-new-users-steemit-newbies-guide

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70