You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interactivity on your posts

in #interactivity6 years ago

such as spammers writing short comments

I'm working on these comments and always suggest engaging with the post, but you make an excellent point that it's all about engagement both ways!

I wish curation was more valuable than bid bot delegation. That would fundamentally change the way things look around here and would probably encourage more accounts to bring followers from other platforms here.

My work does focus more on the negative 'stop' but clearly we need another positive focus around 'start' so users know how best to engage with Steem as a whole and foster our continued growth.

Sort:  

Oh, I thought you were a bot, have noticed you in the comments before. Thanks for your service! :)

Yeah, trying humanize my work a lot more! Thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78