introduce your self.

in #interduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Greetings everyone.
31218640_1628437357205012_5561660268074762240_n.png

My name is Karlo, I am 24 years old singing cook from Sisak currently living and working in Rijeka.
I heard about steemit from my friends so naturally I decided to make an account here and share a little bit of my life with you all. I had my heart broken 3 months ago by the love of my life, my eternal companion, or at least i thought so.
That was the point where my life began anew. By moving to Rijeka, beautiful city in Croatia by the coast, where people are open minded and are not strangers to each other. Its just like a village on a bigger scale. Everybody knows about each other, or have heard about them. Rijeka is a city of Sun, in my opinion, even while the storm ravages the local lands people remain happy and sunny because after every storm here in Rijeka the Sun can shine its brightest .

Friends who personally know me and other online friends I made during my long World of Warcraft carrier, prefer to call me Hoses. Hoses is a name of my Alter-ego, dweller of the unimaginable fantasies, eternally struggling with my self, to go into a ''real'' world full of ''normal'' people or to stay and continue my journey in this beautiful abyss of 1 and 0.

I decided to give a real world a chance of knowing me. I started singing in ''Vocal studio RIjeka'', a choir made out of approximately 40 people, as a deep bass voice. I did so because my long life dream was always to be a narrator.
Narrating stories to people, basically doing audio books. However I also decided to try in writing as I will be able to narrate my own stories to my friends. That is what I intended to do here. I will write a small stories about my life, my friends, about my adventures and hopefully some other things too. I'm easily bored and I'm always looking for something new and interesting, searching and digging for something I don't even know or hope to find.

I will try to post as much as I can since my job is preventing me from doing so. Well for now that's it you will find out more about me as the time goes by.

Thank you all for a chance of being a part of this community.

Sort:  

Hello fren, glad to have you onboard, now write some shit so I can read it

Nice introduce yourself post bro, can't wait to read all the stories!

Welcome to steemit. There are interesting, curious by nature people here, and many are avid of interesting real/not real stories to read.

I wish you good fortune on steemit, and most of all, to have fun!

thank you :D

Welcome to Steemit, @hoses!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81