Let's TACO 'bout ME some more!

Because why not. 🤷‍♀️

So, I figured what better way to tell you where I come from more than a silly poetic riddle, so here you go:

I might be a Samaritan, on social media I'm an Esteemian

We toppled a dictator, and social media was our gun

The continent may look like the head of a Rhino

The country serves Couscous wherever you go

Weather's usually warm, we rarely witness snow

No more clues, I'm sure by now you know

So ?
.

where do I come from?

==> If you guess right, I'll follow you, coz I'm poor and have nothing else to offer.

Or here, I offer you this beautiful picture I took of the north coast of my country, but don't let it misguide you, we also have dunes.
Come one now, it doesn't get easier than this.

IMG_20160717_100416.jpg

Sort:  

Morocco? Welcome @sarcastic.taco :)

Thanks!
and no it's not Morocco, close enough though!

So it must be Tunisia? :)

Correct !
and since you're the only one who reacted to this post, you get to be the winner, so I'll follow you lol

@STEEMHumor!!


logo
@sarcastic.taco, You have been selected Randomly. Judged Funny enough to be featured on @STEEMHumor. Lucky You!
Submit Funny Posts to @STEEMHumor Submit Funny Posts LOL (wait 1 hour after following @STEEMHumor to submit posts)
If your reputation is less than 30 it is only takes 0.001 SBD or STEEM sent to @STEEMHumor with the Steemit post link In the Memo.

Engaging with people like this will go far for you! It's one of my favorite things to do on Steemit! Making connections through humor is GREAT :)

@dreemsteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49