One of mine is your right one, yours mine PART-1

in #interesteem6 years ago

In the Maternity Ward of the hospital, Jitendra was waiting for her husband Harcharan to adopt her newborn baby who had not yet seen her baby face. Jatinder, struggling with labor, was tasting a unique joy which he could possibly understand, no one else. He was waiting for the clock when Harcharan would see him and the baby and share his happiness with him. Jatinder, in a tone of imagination, wondered where the time was coming, he was in his heart discussing his past with Harcharan.

'My dear Harcharan, your tiny sign is in front of me, it is beautiful in our life! My life has been perfected. I feel like I do not need anything more than this now. This hunger for my birth has been completed now. I do not know how many people come and go for many births to complete the hunger of births and births and even then their souls wander around. Many people also feel overwhelmed by the happiness they get. I do not know why their appetite is so much. I do not know why their hunger is not complete. Is this the fruit of their predictions? Is this their personal fault? Are they helpless? Are They Impatient?

image
source

The more I try to solve such questions, the more complicated they are. Sometimes I get angry with people who do not have patience. Sometimes I feel pity on them too that I do not know how many helpless people have reached this birth due to such dissatisfaction with such dissatisfaction. But my appetite is only from this birth which was born with birth and was completed in that same birth. Now when I die, I will laugh and laugh at her. Now there is no need to wander my soul in any other life for any reason.

This desire for this birth of mine started from your account, which you used to throw in a heartless manner. But your carelessness had just come down in my heart and from that day it had settled down in the depths of my heart. You started to bear witness to every thought and every work of mine. Despite your companions not with me, you were always with me in your thoughts.

In my affliction, in my happiness, in my cry, in my laughter.
In my sleep, in my waking up, in all the sketches of my dreams.

Even though our life was moving on its own separate paths far away from each other, my heart's urge was telling me, "O heart, be patient. Your skirt will never be able to reach that destination on your destination.

Remember my brother's wedding night? When we were all together recently We were all dancing. My heart wanted to see you again and again. That is why I went to you sometimes to dance dance. But every time your eyesight was troubling me. Your vision was very rude, it was insane. But my desire wanted to know you. Your niece was standing as a barrier in the way of my desire. I could not cross your hatred. In the end, I sat down with my aunt Gurinder. Aunt my friend was more and aunt was less. I could talk to him all the way.

I asked aunt, "Who is this boy?"
"It's Harcharan and we have a distant relation", the aunt's answer was.
"Is It Married?"
"This is a must-have and it's going to take place for a couple of months"
"Hey!" I got out of my mouth suddenly.
"Why are you taking the hog?" Aunt has understood my pulse.
"She likes me" I said nicely.
"And then?"
"If you did not ask, you would have inquired"
"Wearing these things are not so easy that the person who liked the look and was ready to marry him. These combinations are played. "
"But even combinations can be made by yourself. If you do not talk, how do you look? I do not accept the cycle of combinations. "
"What does it matter to be disobedient to you or to disobey? This is what God does.

#esteem #esteemmobile @esteem.app #esteemapp @esteem #interesteem @interesteem

map

Whats your opinion about it let me know by commenting Below

Blog by @amritmahal

Sort:  

Congratulations @amritmahal,
Your post "One of mine is your right one, yours mine PART-1" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😄😻😄
You have achived this service by following me.


😻🙃😻 Best regards, free resteeme. @tow-heed😝😝😝

I upvoted your post.

Mabuhay, keep steeming.
@Filipino

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=amritmahal
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=one-of-mine-is-your-right-one-yours-mine-part-1-b08700eef0407


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @amritmahal ! You received a 2.76% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 44 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Upvote and resteem by kryptonia id blogjeremiah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97