Home Sweet Home

in #interior6 years ago

This has become my favorite room in the house and the Christmas tree makes it that much better. I’ve been talking about taking all of the decorations down for a couple of weeks now, but I keep putting it off. I don’t think it’s gonna happen tonight either, so for now I’ll just sit here enjoying the warm glow of the tree while I drink my coffee. FCC447E8-D538-4B05-A5FA-05449BD4C7CE.jpeg

Sort:  

nice looking room. our tree died while we were away(after leaving in a rush, and unaware of how long we'd be gone)

i was sad to see it go, even though it took up 20% of our apartment

Thank you, this is our smaller tree. We have a 9 foot one in our family room! If you’re wondering they are both still up lol

I took our tree down yesterday. Wyatt didn't understand why it had to go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64