You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FASTED: Intermittent Fasting Explained (Benefits, Tips, Supplements)

Great post until I scroll down and hit the commercial part.
I'm practicing this for two years and I'm happy with results.
No supplements, though.
Back in our hunter and gatherer days, there was no such thing.
Just saying.

Sort:  

I agree totally with your comment @oldtimer (whilst still appreciating and respecting the value of your content @bchainbastards). There are too many people in this world who are so conditioned to the way food is presented to them in today's culture that they forget we don't actually need most of it, and not too long ago a lot of it never even existed. We need to increase awareness about how to function natuarally, the way our bodies were originally designed, and to live more 'natural' lifestyles i.e. the way nature intended.

I think suppliments are highly valuable to those who lack knowledge on proper nutrition, as well as those who don't have access to healthy/natural food sources, but most of us should be able to choose the right the foods to make up a healthy natural diet.

Really good content guys, well done :)

And very good comment from your side.

The name of the supplement is in the title, and that's perfectly fine. Did you read what FASTED contains? Includes omega 3s and other substances many people supplement anyways. Just an added convenience

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries. People like pills. Any kind. I really don't care.
I'm an oldtimer and I trust nature. It provides us with all the necessary supplements.
But that's just me.
Like I said. Great post and people should follow your advice and product.

Appreciate the kind words my friend, thanks for the read!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08