You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FASTED: Intermittent Fasting Explained (Benefits, Tips, Supplements)

I do intermittent fasting and between that and just the sheer fact that I eat clean food for the most part, I have dropped and held off over 40 pounds. It also helps with cravings and serving sizes. Like I don't want to eat near as much anymore.

Sort:  

Isnt it beautiful? Changes your entire relationship with food

Posted using Partiko Android

it has, I was a fat boy that was raised in the Southeastern US, so everything I ate was fried and full of fat, lol. Even the veggies were cooked in a crap ton of butter, lol. That and the pantries were full of processed, sugary snacks. And of course when my kids were young, that was what they ate, but my ex and I both made the decision to change ourselves and she has made even a bigger transformation than I have. The kids, well, they are still a work in progress, but it's starting to rub off, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99