International couplessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #international6 years ago (edited)

I met one international couple today.
They are Japanese and German's couple.
They are living in East berlin.
I visited them.
I'm living in West Berlin .
So it took 1 hour to get there.
But it was nice to see them.
They will go to japan soon.
And they will get married!
I was so happy when I heard that :)
Because we are international couple as well.
It's difficult to get married with other countri's peason, but it will bring a lot of happy too.
I hope they will be happy !!
They speak each other in English and Japanese.
Same like us.

It reminds me when I met my husband.
International marriage is beautiful ,because they try to understand each other's culture and language.

This is the Charlottenburg pales.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59