Sort:  

You are right, a real review would be better...
😨

But Im not a "hacker" or "security expert" so for now Im only doing a series on the ones listed on wikipedia, (making some research online and then posting the information I find here).

Hoping these articles will be helpful for people who are pondering the issue at hand... But I guess I could try and download it on my smartphone and write another article about the user experience, but I wouldn't be able to do "security testing" or something advanced like that...

Thanks for your input @eaglespirit.

/FF

no worries! since its gvt funded dont bother, most of us are cringing at gvt control right now.

Im going to check out a few other apps/messengers and maybe after the articles are done, I will do some actual testing, its interesting to read what people here think about them too. I never really bothered, but now Im mainly concerned with the private companies and their integrity. Here is article number two: Babelnet.

/FF

@friendly-fenix oh cool, just make sure the fed isn't involved and try some of the new ones that are encrypted LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67