Sort:  

Thank you for this one. I hadn't heard of Mix-blockchain.org. I'll be sure to check it out through the links. I appreciate the personal responsibility approach to its model. We're all adults here & we can choose what we consume without a hand-holding mammy keeping is safe. Ask yourself, if we're not free to make a bad decision, are we really free at all?

this one seems like it has a long way to go before it's really usable.

I pray that you are well-liked.
I hope you have social media,
Just win
Congratulations on your behalf
Allah hafiz
Thanks for you @corbettreport

An interesting platform. Personally I can only handle one and I think Steemit is one if not he first so I will stick with this one. But its important know know the alternative I guess 💯🐒

controlled opposition?

is cnn don lemon listening to hieroglyphics?

AWESOME 👏 more nails in the coffin of the fascist communist government .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85