Is Google Listening 😮?

in #internet6 years ago (edited)

Ever Wonder, You Are Doing Any Conversation On A Topic/Product And All Of Sudden You See Similar Advertisements On Your Laptop While Surfing Internet ?

Yes Google Is Listening To You Always !

Either Its your laptop or your mobile device , Google is always spying upon your conversations with mic always in listening mode.

  • Few Days Back My Wife Asked Me If I Ordered Bio True Lens Solution That She Had Asked Me Few Days Back to do.
  • I opened my laptop to order but was surfing a website and all of sudden I saw same product in google advt.
  • I was surprised and shocked, I thought it was just a coincidence but felt that similar thing happened in past also which I just ignored as a coincidence.
  • Today One Of My Friend told that yesterday he and his sister were doing verbal conversation on the interview of Vistara Airlines and today all of sudden Google is advertising him for Vistara Airlines 😜
  • I searched on google and found that it is a reality.
  • Just check this video below to find the facts..

# To Stop This You Can : #

  1. Open the Google app.
  2. In the top left corner of the page, touch the Menu icon.
  3. Tap Settings > Voice > "OK Google“ Detection.
  4. From here, you can choose when you want your phone to listen when you say "Ok Google."

UPVOTE | RESETEEM | FOLLOW

Share Your Comments Below If You Also Had Similar Experience...

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is decidedly so

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55