You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Problem Reaction Solution: Internet Censorship Edition

in #internet6 years ago

Love this post, subscribed and great seeing you here on this platform instead of youtube! Have recently started shifting my main presence from FB,Twitter etc to Steemit.

I have not closed those other accounts yet since I am a musician and do not post anything except for my music related stuff and use those sites mainly to promote my music and creations. At the same time I am using those platforms to also share with others the news of steemit and dtube. Converting others to jump ship slowly :)

Many thanks, if these platforms start seeing the masses moving over to these sites, it will mean a revolution for society at large. I see steemit as a potentially huge gamechanger, especially in a world where more hard labour is being replaced by technology, and I believe the new revolution lies in the possibility for everyone to earn a living by following their passions and sharing it with the world and earning on the value of the content they share :)

@mysticravenpro is my music promotion blog, I do FREE reviews of music and art as long as I enjoy the work enough to be able to write about it. Free Resteems of artists starting out needing more exposure and upvote support from me.

Much Love all of you <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86