You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 20 Questions Interview With @wadepaterson

in #interview6 years ago

Congrats on making it there with the others! I haven't read any of the other interviews, but I enjoyed getting to know you better here. I don't watch many DTube/DLive either, but always enjoy watching you and littlescribe when I'm able to catch a show. You have such awesome energy.

6th grade? (cringing inside for that little girl). At least it didn't traumatize your spotlight presence. :) Beautiful pictures!

Sort:  

aww thanks for empathizing with my crazy 6th grade story... hahah

So sweet of you to stop by and read my interview! We always love having you pop into the show whenever you can make it too - so thanks for all of the love and support too! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88