Sort:  

Hey @hilarski,
@crypt0 said the same thing in person.
#1 I felt guilty for promoting Voxelus, only to realize it was a big disappointment. I thought the community would hold it against me... Especially @fuzzyvest cuz I was hyped about a pump... Sorry mate.
#2 We were traveling & off the grid a bunch, it became difficult to keep up.
#3 After Steemfest, I talked with a crypto fund startup who showed the potential pitfalls of Steem, and it made me weary. I'm STILL weary about it, and prepared for something potentially more democratic & advanced than Steem is / will be.
#4 I was learning A LOT! One of the biggest mentors was Robert Kiyosaki. I learned about the 4 quadrants of income and realized: I don't want to get stuck in the S quadrant. I want to be in the B & I quadrant. So posting to Steem takes a lot of time & energy that will only be worthwhile long term if someone can be hired to maintain the page.

Hope all is well, and I'm not held at too much blame for the Voxelus prediction... :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71054.38
ETH 3862.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52