GETTING TO KNOW ONE ANOTHER - @PAPA-PEPPER INTERVIEWS @MOBILE-JOAT

in #interview6 years ago

As I travel and meet other steemians, I will try to interview them as well.


Not only will this give @papa-pepper a great opportunity to learn more about them, but it will give you all a chance to either "meet" them or learn more about them.

Since @mobile-joat helps keep me on the road by helping out with my vehicle issues, I thought I'd take a moment to introduce you all to him, and to introduce him to all of you. He was over just the other day making sure an issue that I was having would be properly taken care of, so I pulled him out from under the vehicle for a moment for this interview.

@Papa-Pepper Interviews @Mobile-Joat


For those of you who don't already know, this is the same @mobile-joat who likes to have some fun, enjoys some laughs, and made this post below where he had a little fun at the expense of @papa-pepper.

https://steemit.com/humour/@mobile-joat/humourous-initiative

Yeah, that guy!


If you like what you've seen, please consider thanking @mobile-joat for allowing me to interview him and give him a follow to see what he's up to.

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-mobile-joat

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @orelmely


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  
Loading...

VERY, VERY COOL!

this is great @papa-pepper,
your friend is a very great person, because people rarely have the science of engineering machines like this.
your friend is very needed by every motorist.
this is cool my friend papa-pepper.
greetings from me to @paradise-found, please say yes my friend @papa-pepper.

great experience, get together with great people in steemit to be a very beautiful experience and be a pride, success for @papa-pepper and @dwells and @xtrodinarypilot and @vcelier and
@jasonhenza And @paradise-found and @truconspiracy and @bluerthangreen.
they are great people who are in steemit and hopefully steemit forward and known to the corners

I glad he explained what joat stood for. So he is a mobile jack of all trades.

One of the most important people in your community, as we have learned, he can even fix things by phone.
The great joy of living in a close community where everybody helps each other.
Are you sure you haven't been to NZ? that's our approach, in the country, I won't comment on the cities.

I'm going to copy what I term your signature move. While reading I was waiting for the proof and this particular proof got me laughing. "Proof of @mobile-joat". 😂😂😂

Keep the great work going sir, you've indeed been inspirational and great in helping the Steem community grow.

I am glad that such a thing still can make people laugh!

Thank you very much @papa-pepper! Nice to know you Jack of All Trades @mobile-joat! :)

And thank you for checking it out!

Congratulations @papa-pepper, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 388 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $14119.66. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Lol jack of all trades.. Thats awesome..
yeah doing things right and loving what you do pays....lol youre a sure comedian . always laughing.😁😂..
i so love your smile @mobile-joat.. I just followed you. Would be glad to see all you do.
Thanks @papa-pepper

You are welcome! Glad that you enjoyed meeting @mobile-joat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25