GETTING TO KNOW ONE ANOTHER - @PAPA-PEPPER INTERVIEWS @PARADISE-FOUND

in #interview7 years ago

As I travel and meet other steemians, I will try to interview them as well.


Not only will this give @papa-pepper a great opportunity to learn more about them, but it will give you all a chance to either "meet" them or learn more about them.

While up in Wisconsin at the Wisconsin Area Steemit Meetup that @provider orchestrated, I finally got a chance to meet @paradise-found in the flesh. We actually lived in the same area of my hometown for years, but never knew one another back then. Now, thanks to steemit, we finally came together!

@Papa-pepper Interviews @paradise-found



For those of you who don't already know, this is the same @paradise-found that writes sports articles for @thedailysteemit and is also running an incredible NFL-pick'em tournament. He will be featuring "STEEM-lebrity" picks each week too, and he chose @papa-pepper as the first!

Check out the first NFL Pick-em Post for the series here: https://steemit.com/sports/@paradise-found/win-steem-steemit-nfl-pick-em-plus

Yeah, that guy!


If you like what you've seen, please consider thanking @paradise-found for allowing me to interview him and give him a follow to see what he's up to.

Also, as an added bonus, this is my 4th post for the day, and interestingly enough, I made each post from a different state. The first person to guess all four states in order wins 10 SBD!

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-@paradise-found



Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Always great to see fellow steemiteers linking up and fellowshiping with one another. I'm sure he had a great time with you @papa-pepper because just from what I get on the videos and post you're a cool guy to be around. I'm sure hanging with you is like an adventure in itself. Keep on doing what you do brother.

If I get out to ATL, I'll have to look you up!

Just make sure you got your keys on you!

Oh man @papa-pepper for that long years being a neighbor you never been talk to him, even say hi? 😆 i'm just joking.
how far his home to you? Is it just a minute far from your home to @paradise-found? I feel happy to see both of you meeting each other and spoke about steemit.
i like your outfit @papa-pepper! Cool!😎 This guy @paradise-found he is cool! His adventure is great and cool... Both of you are artistic of expressing things that the other people need to know! That was i called bonding!!!
I am happy to see both of you guys... thank you so much @papa-pepper!!!

Papa lived about 6 blocks away for I think 6 years.
Our paths never crossed until Steemit brought us together!!

Wow!!! Really amazing!!! Awsome!!! Thanks to steemit... i can't imagine 6years?! Oh man... i am happy to see both of you together in one place!! 😀
I hope that your bond will be stronger as a friend or family!!! Happy to see you @paradise-found... glad to meet you!! 😊

It is amazing and awesome!

He's one of the best people I've met on a Steemit , truely dedicated in his work and helping others rise . Props to him for that :)

Yeah, I really enjoy @paradise-found too! Thanks!

great interview -- nice to meet paradise-found i am now following him too -rock on

Cool! We had a great time and I am glad that now you got to meet him too!

Thanks for following - I'll do the same!!

Hey, @papa-pepper! Thank you for the interview with @paradise-found. I would have to agree that steemit is an amazing place to meet people from all over the world and share ideas. It is addictive. I was a slow starter, but I am here everyday now :)

I also have noticed that you are making real comments everywhere! Way to network and meet people! You'l do great!

Thank you, @papa-pepper! Thank means a lot coming from you.

Arkansas, Missouri, Illinois, Wisconsin! Sounds like you guys had a great meet up! So cool to see community online & real life!

Right states, but not the right order. I'll give you a clue though, I am in Arkansas now.

Would it be Wisconsin, Illinois, Missouri and finally Arkansas @papa-pepper

2 hours to late babe. Good try though.

Hey @papa-pepper!! So good to finally meet you. What an awesome time at the meet-up. You sure have a nack for interviewing, I never expected it to be this good and I want to give you all the credit!! Thank you my friend!! Oh - and Steem-it-like-you-mean-it!! :-D

LOL! Glad that you liked it!
We did it so long ago, I had to rewatch it just to remember!

great friend excellent interview, and thank you very much for mentioning me, you are a super special person @paradise-found and @papa-pepper you are great very good idea embodied in this post

Thank you my dear friend!! It's the people that are priceless!!
@joha09sohi is an awesome mom and doctor as well as a Steemian!!

hehehe thank you very much for your good words, I'm not used to being told nice things, that's why I'm grateful to you, I wish you the greatest success in your profession and in steemit @paradise-found

I'm retired from my job of 35 years. Now I drive a school bus part time for a local Christian school, to help them out. God has plans for me to do His Ministry work. This is the best adventure of life.
Thank you for your friendship. You are a blessing to me!! :-D

it is admirable what you do for your community, I also work without getting anything in return, as the situation in my country is very hard and many people do not even have money to buy an injector, I colobaro many with those people with limited resources , I check them when they are sick and I also buy the medications, I have always said that one should help the most needy, because above is a god who sees everything and people who do well as your always God rewards ..

@paradise-found is a great guy he is even helping me on a mission to steemfest 2 thanks @papa-pepper for sharing this with us.

Thank you my friend @simonjay!! I sure hope you get to go to Steemfest 2!!

This is the proof of how amazing this community of people is. It's great to see that people are connecting, meeting and having a good time.
Greetings from Serbia to both of you! :)

Thanks @nikolina for your friendship and support!!
It's the wonderful people that makes Steemit great, and Nikolina is one of the best!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69084.83
ETH 3770.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52