You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sndbox Spotlight 9: Interview with @martibis about @steemitworldmap! [Discover Authors from Around the World]

in #interview6 years ago

Thank you @martibis for the awesome work you do for the Steemitworldmap. I have used it since I first blogged about my travels and love the site! It encourages us to ensure we only write quality content and worthy to be posted on the map.

And thank you @sndbox for interviewing him. It is always great to know the people behind all these projects :)

Sort:  

This is so great @wanderlass, thanks for the kind words of support!

I have seen a lot of your posts and they're great! Looking forward to more!

Oh that's sooo nice to know and really encouraging for me! Thank you! Have to continue drafting my next post to be added on the Steemitworldmap :)

That you should, haha!

You have made it into the honorable mentions of #traveldigest quite often! Which means you're also on the Editors Choice Map!

I didn't know about the Editor's Choice map. And found some of my blogs for Indonesia and the Philippines there. This is so cool!!! Thanks for sharing this one. It made my day coz I never had such achievement in writing before :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69