Sort:  

Thanks for the support!

My absolute pleasure. And there's more coming in a few days, after a delegation I sent out expires. I want SBI to meet sustainability, and if it profits me, too, well, I see no reason why those who have enough can't make this dream of a basic income come alive. Plus your credentials wow me even more each time I read about you, @josephsavage. The transparency of SBI gives me tremendous confidence, and I do hope you're right that SBI will wind up giving 10-15% of the reward pool. This can be how we spread it around and decrease the impact of whales (no shade for them intended, but I trust a crowd more than I do wealthy individuals). You saw a problem and came up with a better solution than I've seen anywhere else. If it hadn't been embraced by the community, it would have just been a good idea. But it was, and thank goodness for that!

Hi @improv! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 500.0 SP delegation to @steembasicincome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92