Q&A Post - Interview with Myself Challenge! :)

in #interviewwithmyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! This morning I came across 3 people that posted a Q and A with themselves...Thanks to @goddess for creating this challenge. Shout out to @debralee @deerjay and @lovablesoul who had completed the Q&A when I was on this morning. Well Done ladies :) I found it very interesting and a great way to get to know each other a little better. Loved the responses. This challenge was created by @thegoddess. Here is a link if you are interested https://steemit.com/gratefulvibes/@thegoddess/q-and-a-post-bhargavi

2013-07-25 13-33-12.853.jpg

Yep, that's me. Hello everyone! :)

Here we go!

Q&A Post - The RULES!
• Answer all 50 questions the best you can
• Use #interviewwithmyself as one of the 5 tags
• Nominate someone new, but anyone can join
• Include a photo of yourself
• Finish each question with max 2 lines

50 Questions:

  1. What time did you get up this morning? 7:00 a.m. without an alarm. Usually between 6 -7:30 a.m.

  2. How do you like your steak? Definitely well done with some HP steak sauce. If I see blood... eckkkkk put it back on the grill!

  3. What is the last film you saw at the cinema? Must not have been that good since I can't remember.

  4. What is your favorite TV show? Game of Thrones!!! It is fantastic btw! :)

  5. If you could live anywhere in the world where would it be? Hmmmm I would definitely stay in Canada but would leave Ontario and head to Vancouver Island, B.C..

  6. What did you have for breakfast? Coffee lol :)

  7. What is your favorite cuisine? Italian and Greek...Yummy!

  8. What foods do you dislike? Hate liver, cooked cabbage, black licorice, malt vinegar (smells like stinky feet) and almost anything my mom makes. :P

  9. Favorite place to eat? Mandarin, The Lone Star Texas Grill

  10. Favorite salad dressing? Golden Italian and Creamy Cucumber

  11. What kind of vehicle do you drive? Ford Escape SUV 4x4 and I love it so much! Makes winter driving so much better here.

  12. What are your favorite clothes? T-shirt and pj bottoms

  13. Where would you visit if you had a chance? Australia, New Zealand, Europe

  14. Cup half empty or half full? I am a half full kinda girl one day and a half empty girl the next lol

  15. Where would you want to retire to? Anywhere my daughter is which will probably be somewhere here in Ontario eventually.

  16. What is your favorite time of day? Dinner time and bed time :)

  17. Your new obsession? Yes, definitely Steemit!

  18. What is your favorite sport to watch? I don't watch tons of sports but i do watch hockey and baseball occasionally and I go see the Kingston Frontenacs hockey team play once in a while at the K-Rock Centre.

  19. What type of articles do you write? I write a lot at work so when I am home I tend to be more of a reader. I am going to try to change that and write for myself more.

  20. How do you feel about religions? I am an Atheist and do have a great respect for others peoples beliefs and spirituality. I was brought up Catholic but my views changed somewhere in my university days and I became more science oriented and cynical in my way of thinking.

  21. What are you thinking about right now? I hate that darn question!...My phone is ringing...Go Away! Can't wait to eat that country crispy fried chicken! What time is it?

  22. Would you want to live on another planet? Nope. I am already on another planet. Seriously!

  23. Did you or anybody in your family serve with the military? Yes, my grandfather, uncles, and cousins. My son-in-law is currently being posted to Florida next week so my daughter will be living there for the next 3 years or so. Take care of my girl America! <3

  24. What kind of animal would you like to be? Siberian Tiger, eagle or wolf.

  25. What is your favorite land mammal? Big cats, bears, wolves,. The ones you don't mess with.

  26. What is your favorite water mammal? Yep Dolphin! They always seem to be having a great time :)

  27. What time are you going to bed? Depends on if I am tired. Between 11 an 12.

  28. Are you currently pregnant? Geez I hope not! I am 51 lol. Been there, done that and never again!

  29. Would you consider adopting? A gold fish or a plant maybe but no kids lol!

  30. What is your most hated question? Hmmm... Can I see you drivers license, insurance and registration Mam?

  31. Been in a car accident? Yes a bad one but I was very lucky! :)

  32. Any pet peeves? Drunks, arrogance, liars, cheats and thieves, loud breathers, stinky people, self absorbed people, people who constantly interrupt and don't listen lol. The list goes on and on so I will stop there lol! Yes, I am very difficult to date :P

  33. Favorite pizza toppings? Pepperoni, mushrooms, cheese

  34. Favorite Flower? Spring lilacs...can smell them everywhere.

  35. Favorite ice cream? Heavenly Hash and Black Cherry...together is the best!

  36. Favorite Fast Food restaurant? Jimmy the Greek, Harveys. Depends on what i am in the mood for.

  37. How many times did you fail the drivers test? None! Got it when I was 16 and fun!

  38. From whom did you get your last e-mail? Just a friend saying Hello U Nut!

  39. Which store would you choose to max your credit card out at? I would't do that but if I had to choose it would be Best Buy or Leons.

  40. Done anything spontaneous lately? It's winter in Canada so No! lol

  41. Do you like your job? Yes, today I do.

  42. Do you like broccoli? Yes. Steamed with cheese sauce

  43. What was your favorite vacation? Vancouver Island, B.C..Cape Breton Island, N.S.

  44. The last person you went out to dinner with? My daughter!

  45. What are you listening to right now? The sounds of my cat looking for attention and more food ...Meowwww!

  46. Favorite color? Deep dark Red!

  47. How many tattoos do you have? None. Though I almost did get one a couple of times.

  48. Is mother earth mad as hell right now? Yes and I can't blame her.

  49. Coffee? Definitely!

  50. What is something you wear religiously? I tend to wear my silver thumb ring a lot.

I am not going to nominate anyone. A few of the people I would ask have already done it. You never know what other people really have time to do, so if you want to join in you are certainly welcome to give it a go. Come say hello! Peace Everyone! :D

DQmRrvjh5ZYts636aYAeXtXVSDY8T1KE8SSjRBHwNB4Txj3_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome answers Deb and some funny ones too!! I really enjoyed reading this and can totally relate to most as you know..lol!!

Hahaha! We do have a lot in common and can easily relate :) Thanks very much Deb, I appreciate it! :)

You're very welcome!! Loved it!!

I also don't like black licorice 😊

It is really horrible, isn't it? hahaha! Thanks stabilowl :)

Thank you @deborahmack for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.41% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

"Hate liver, black licorice, malt vinegar" I have to agree with all of those, I'm not sure why I didn't think about them! lol

I enjoyed getting to know you better. :D

Hahaha! I am grossed out by all 3 so much.. eckkk! I enjoyed getting to know you too Deb. Thanks very much and have a great day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55