Historias de inflación en Perú I

in #inti6 years ago (edited)

Cuando era adolescente el sueño de mi primera guitarra acústica me quitaba el sueño, recuerdo que camine por el centro de Lima, y vi una que me gusto, me dije la próxima semana me la compro, costaba 8000 intis, con mi paga como ayudante de estampado y la propina de mi viejita me alcanzaría, efectivamente fui la próxima semana a comprarla, pero ya no costaba 8000 intis, sino 12000, le dije al vendedor porqué subió tanto y me dijo que por la inflación, la separé con los 8000 quedando en un trato en venir a recoger la guitarra en 04 días, a los cuatro días la guitarra ya costaba 20000 intis, así quedo frustrada la compra de mi primera guitarra. Ahora nuevamente me encuentro en búsqueda de otra guitarra, pero es inevitable recordar esta etapa tan terrible de nuestra historia.


When I was a teenager the dream of my first acoustic guitar took away my sleep, I remember walking through the center of Lima, and I saw one that I liked, I said next week I bought it, it cost 8000 intis, with my pay as an assistant stamped and the tip of my old lady would reach me, I actually went next week to buy it, but it cost 8000 intis, but 12000, I told the seller why he went up so much and told me that because of inflation, I separated it with the 8000 staying in a deal to come pick up the guitar in 04 days, four days after the guitar cost 20000 intis, so I'm frustrated buying my first guitar. Now I am again in search of another guitar, but it is inevitable to remember this terrible stage of our history.

Sort:  

Congratulations @martinmelancox! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @martinmelancox! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68