Mimmy from bavaria & simpleWonderland - now on steemit!

in #intodruceyourself7 years ago

P10305252_kl.jpg

Hello, my name is Mimmy and I'm from a small town in Bavaria near the Czech border and Regensburg.
I am the founder of 'Simple Wonderland' - (http://www.simplewonderland.de). This is my litte Wonderland full of minimalism, nature and simple life. Simple Wonderland starts with some open minded people and their ideas of a more natural and healthier life. Back to Gaia, spirituality and the wonder of nature.

I will show people how to get back their health in an easy way to live, without spending a lot of money, only with the help of the nature.

So... now I think I need an upgrade for my English ;) thats why my site is better written in German.

There is also a creativity inside of my soul, that want to come out regularly. Therefore I studied fashion design.
Here I can give you an insight of my work. Hope you enjoy it!

Lots of love
mimmy

P10306653_kl.jpg

Sort:  

Following your blog - WELCOME to Steemit.

thanks a lot! your pic is very hypnotic to me 8-)

Herzlich Willkommen Mimmy, wünsch dir eine schöne Zeit in Steemit und Grüße aus der Oberpfalz

dankeschön! sehr nett, das wünsche ich dir auch!

Willkommen auf Steemit, @mimmy. Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, schaue einfach mal in unserem Chat vorbei https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch

Dankeschön! Ich hab mich zwar schon durch etliche englische Videos gequält ;) aber ein Austausch ist ja nie schlecht :)

Hi! We are @valhalla-hash nice to meet you. We like to welcome you to the amazing steemit! You will definitely LOVE IT.

Following links may help you to get started:

New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Everything about steemit: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steemit

IF you find this useful feel free to UP VOTE, or FOLLOW us and we will follow you back for awesome daily content.

Enjoy your steemit ride!

thanks for your comment! there is a big famous hall close to me called Walhalla. So you name sounds homey to me ;)

https://goo.gl/images/VVXMnA

Hey and welcome to Steemit.

I just joined this site 2 days ago and love it.

Have followed you and would appreciate if you follow me back.

Take care!

thx. how are our first experiences with steemit?

Hej back, thanks!

Congratulations @mimmy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75