Sort:  

Thank you very very much ! Ill do if anythings comes to my mind ! Also very pleased to know there are some patriots on the plateform (patriots from wherever they may be, patriotism is always the good way to go ^^)

I see you're a fellow Christian ! You'll probably be interested in some of my posts. Im preparing an article about a not so famous church, that always was incredibly mysterious and that holds a lot of understanding keys about the techniques and knowledge the Church had in the middle ages. My article will be based on many reasearchs that are brand new (few years in art/religous history is always found to be brand new) !!! Hope it'll be interesting enough !

Looking forward to it. Please post here, when it is up, as a reply to me, and I'll be sure to check it out. Thanks, and God bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69726.58
ETH 3619.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21