introduce my self 😉😍😘

in #intoduce6 years ago

image

For my new steemaims
Hello everyone! Since i created my account to day i was looking forward to say hello with something special but at the end I decided to just share what I feel because there is nothing more positive than honest speech from your heart 😆

So let's get started! I'm 20 years old girl that fall in love with sharing her thoughts and everything that can make people smile at least once through out their days even the hard ones;) Not with a lot of writing because people with the hard days appreciate their time :) Soo since i do not want to take so much of your priceless time i want to say that i will focus on trying to post things that will help you or make you smile make you interested or curious. I think that we sometimes lack a lot of those. So that would be it for people that want to know what i want to write about, let's take short test ride into very curvy road where i'm gonna tell you more about mysel ...

Okay! i wanted to say that i'm in love with fashion, photography, travel, food and more things ....
So I want to share more of thing that I love with you I I wish that you will be interested and I will be so happy if you encourage me with your Upvote ❤
Stay positive and share it with others around you because true happiness is shared 😋👌
Follow me beauties 😍 see u in my next posts 💲💲

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, its a interesting place, your cute:) And for that you got a vote and follow..if your into gardening stop by my blog, i focus mainly on gardening,, plan to do some about ewaste recycling but havent go to it yet

You are beautiful!!!

@sirineab, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.02 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return that would be awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81