Intoduce my self

in #intoducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Mabuhay!
Hi I am darbielatte and this is my #introducemyself. I come from the Phillipines, specifically from The Queen City of The South CEBU CITY. Looking forward on meeting new people and learning at the same time.

Salamat 😊
1B2B9F28-89B4-41A2-A508-964C3D970436.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi, darbielatte! Wish you an awesome journey here in this loving and caring community :) Life is good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

welcome to steemit fellow cebuana☺️ basta cebuana gwapa jud ☺️ heheh

Laban lang jd et. Thanks alot 💪🏻😊

Hi! I started today too :) Greetings from Poland! And good luck!

Hi there. Good luck to us @magda.lena

Welcome to steemit @darbielatte if you have any questions, I am at your disposal, I am part of a school that teaches how to be successful in steemit..

STEEMSCHOOLS

We are here to help you grow, we have live classes every day by DISCORD.

Join here https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

WE WIN TOGETHER

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Thank you so much ☺️

Welcome to steemit, daribelatte! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!
Very nice picture of yourself at the rock waters place. :) Looks like you are having fun and you have a nice smile! What future content you plan to provide here if I may ask? I am curious.

Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted!

THAnks a lot ☺️

You are lovely.

welcome to steemit @darbielatte! happy to see another cebuana in this platform.. 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59