#introductory post.. Knock, knock again!

in #intoducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Scan0043.jpg

Hi everyone, please disregard my first post and consider this as my introductory post, as advised by my sister Jane A. Purugganan aka @jap60. I am Jocelyn A. Purugganan aka @princess-joyce from the beautiful country, Philippines. My royalty comes from being the daughter of the King of all Kings and the creator of all things, Our Lord God Almighty!

I am an accountant by profession and a Businesswoman by Heart... I am currently managing a salon and why, it's really a joy going to work everyday and witnessing the transformation of people's looks into something that makes them feel better and look greater.. At Carmen's Salon (.. yes that's our salon name taken from my mother's first name and founded in 1985) we live to make our clients the finest versions of themselves.

Thank you to my churchmate @shirleynpenalosa for inviting me to join this beautiful platform called Steemit. Mabuhay!!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, my dear sister!

Mabuhay and welcome!
I would like to share a welcome video made by @surpassinggoogle
In this video, he will tell you where to start your steemit journey, to speed up success and make it as difficult as 1 2 3.

Thank you so much for your warm welcome.. Your tips will surely help make my Steemit journey a meaningful one. God bless you!

yeheyyyyy!!!!welcome ate joyce! :-) so happy finally steemian ka na rin :-) enjoy your steemit journey po ate dito lang po kami lahat for you and for all <3

Thanks a lot shirley!!!!!!!!!!

wow Ate Joyce. a.k.a @princess-joyce. hehehe Welcome to steemit, d2 din tayo nagkita-kita hahaha.

Wen garud haha! Thank you!

welcome ate to this wonderful platform called steemit.

Thank you vicvic!!!!!!!!!!!!

Finally,, welcome to steemit world Sis joyce..
Warm welcome from us.. and wow welcome video by @surpassinggoogle .. enjoy your stay here Sis joyce..

Thanks a lot sis cathy!!!!!!!!!!! GOD BLESS!

👍👍👍

Welcome ate :-)

THANK YOU SO MUCH! God bless!

Welcome to Steemit, Jocelyn ♡♡♡

Thanks a lot! God Bless!!!

Congratulations @princess-joyce! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!! God bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99