Glad to meet you! Finally happymom28 has landed to Steemit

in #intoduceyourself6 years ago (edited)
Hi Steemit and Hi to All Steemians, Before I introduce myself to you, I would like to thank you for allowing me to participate and experience this wonderful platform.

My real name is Dona Anne! you can call me @happymom28 here on steemit!, I am 33 years of age and I live in Quezon City, from the beautiful Country of the Philippines. I met steemit because of my husband, at first I did not really want to have a steemit account because I saw it pretty boring, my husband and i always argue because i don't want him wasting time for doing such a post (he always consume 2-3 hrs. just for one Steemit post) but my husband is so patience to me and everyday he always court me to try, make a steemit account, until one day while I was looking at my husband whose really having fun in this platform. I started to get curious and decided to create my account (without him knowing) until finally i'm here.

I'm a fulltime housewife and a personal baby sitter to our kid for almost a year now, since i decided to quit my job as a hospital staff (Midwife) to take care of our son personally (coz he always get sick when someone else takes care of him) it is for the betterment of our son, although it's a hard decision to choose

This is my picture during my duty when I was still in the hospital

received_2457054907639465.jpeg

This is my selfie together with my son

received_2457053217639634.jpeg

Ohh by the way I'm an enthusiast baker and i am fond of baking, i love baking cookies and cupcakes (if i have time and resources) I'd really love to share my life stories with you guys, so maybe you'll see more of that on my blog where i could share more info, more stories and more funtimes, thanks and that's all for now.

Here are some of the photos of cookies I've made


received_2457052917639664.jpeg

received_2457052727639683.jpeg

received_2457052890973000.jpeg

This were the cupcakes I've made


received_2457053004306322.jpeg

All photos are mine

This is happymom28 saying Godbless and Thank you for reading my intro post!




Sincerely

happymom28

Sort:  

Maligayang pagdating! Welcome to Steemit, happymom28! Wish you an awesome journey here on Steemit! Have fun!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@happymom28, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

You are a very happy mom. Love the cookies and photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66251.96
ETH 3068.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70