Introducing Myself - Josh Mocek

IMG_4034.JPG
Now I'm definitely not the most interesting man in the world, but I would say I'm slightly interesting. So how did I start my online presence? Back in high school I was obsessed with music, and so in the pursuit of money (come on we all are) I made a YouTube channel. I did some covers of songs and actually was featured in Teen Vogue (I didn't find out about this till a two weeks ago).
Teen Vogue
After that I took a small break while I was in college, but decided to stream myself playing video games. I got a few thousand followers, but it caused more problems than it solved and was extremely time consuming. Here is my twitch for those interested:
Twitch
More recently I have taken up Twitter, just for fun and I like messing with people. And much like YouTube, I have also been in some news articles for my tweets here and here
Here is my twitter for those interested:
Twitter
And currently I made a website dedicated to investments, The PAW Insider:
http://thepawinsider.com
Up until recently I have been writing daily posts for stocks to watch. I didn't end up writing watchlists last week because I was shifting around some of my investments. I will be making a post about that shortly. I have enjoyed it and I've also gotten back some great feedback, but I'm posting here to see how the profit difference is between my site and this blog post. If anyone has any questions feel free to ask, and I look forward to posting here in the future!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @joshmocek ..beautiful dog .My first upvote for you.greets from germany

It is literally the softest thing I've ever touched. Such a beautiful Siberian husky!

Very beautiful..great dog

Very much a beautiful "lapdog" what is his/her name?

His name is Rowan! He's a little harder to pick up now though cause this was when he was still a pup

Is he still as fluffy?, just cause he's bigger doesn't mean he's not a pup in heart, does he act like a pup?

He's still hyper and still one of the softest things ever.

Glad to have you aboard!

Welcome to this great platform!

Thanks! I'm really liking it so far!

Welcome to the Steemian family @joshmocek :) Looking forward to reading your blog. Goodluck! Follow me back :)

Welcome to steemit! Love the cuddly pooch :)

Nice to meet you @joshmocek

Great intro, welcome aboard

Thanks! I spent a second on it haha

Welcome :-) Nice to have you onboard, cute dog - Follow me and I will follow you ;-)

Welcomee to steemit

Welcome to the party brother. Hope you enjoy it!

Welcome @joshmocek, upvoted and following.


SDG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82