Introducing myself back to steemit

I tried out steemit a year ago and did alright but now i want to come back and change up what Im doing on the blog. I thought about it and what i really just want to do is talk (rant) about things and review movies and TV shows i watch. I enjoy doing all these things so i thought i might as well share them. Life goal with this is to have my own podcast where i talk about stuff with people and just have a good time. Its a pretty big goal but who knows, I'll see where I go with it.

So now to introduce myself, my names Matthew and I'm a first year university student. I'm really interested in talking about stuff, reviewing shows/movies and also very interested in cars. Not really sure what else to say here so Ill just leave it at that. If you want to stick around and follow my blog page you can expect rants every day or so and the odd movie/TV show review. Ill try and also give a weekly post every Sunday telling you what you can expect for that week. What can you expect from the rants you may ask? well a whole bunch of stuff, as I'm sitting in class or thinking at night ill just write down the most interesting thing i think about and rant about it. This concluded's my introduction to steemit, comment below if you got any questions or just want to say high :) Blank+_a5475972d82e23e3cfacab7ee08569e5.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68