My steemit journey has started today! (my self introduction)

in #intoduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Marli Toit from Brazil, It was a great pleasure approving my account yesterday and I would like to thank the Steemit Team for this comprehensive need towards people's understanding in regard to critical thinking.

1000773_462358457193227_70283373_n.jpg

I have got to know about Steemit via the internet(Social Media), someone posted about the facts and pros of steemit, and I got interested to it. i In-boxed her to see if she could tell me more about it, we talked then after she told to sign up and give it a try.
My hobbies are; photography Swimming, travelling, playing table tennis, playing pussy cats, and many more.
I am a single business lady dealing in design and tailoring services in Brazil, that is how I apparently earn a living to up bring my relatives and the children centro around Brazil Children Foundations Homes (BCFH).

1229805_698060393623031_1085484186619590767_n.jpg

My other hobbies are cryptocurrencies and books. i love reading about bitcoin and I look forward to all the innovative possibilities of the blockchain. I like how cryptocurrencies can remove the middle men and empower the people. I love how competitive the cryptocurrency scene is, and how fast it innovates.

Well i'm looking forward to connect with more people Here to learn more about how steemit works..
Thank you,
Marli,
Cheers,

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit.
i see you have lot of thing s you like that i like as well; but what exactly is playing pussy cats?
like in the movie cats or some weird fetish thing,lol..
when you want to follow someone because they have a post you like or they have a lot a voting power, i reply in the post, resteem the post..go to my own blog and open the resteemed post and reply to my post upvote all replies in post and follow........
i know it seems like a lot but once you do it and se the difference in your rep score you wont mind........and the number of words matter but you know that already.

Happy steemin

Thank you @eyemon1 for your kind words.

Congratulations @smartesthinker, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Bem vinda ao Steemit! Mando um salve aqui de São Paulo/SP. Uma dica, se for postar em português o pessoal do @camoes e @lusofonia recomenda usar a tag #pt. Sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!!

Thank you!

Welcome, Marli, great you're here! I've only been here for about two months now, but I am so glad that I joined Steemit - lots of friendly and interesting people here, lots of interesting things to read and listen to! I hope you will enjoy your journey, and I'm looking forward to your posts!

ohh nice to know you dear,i will check out your posts after here

Ola Marli, bem vinda!!!!

Seja bem vinda amiga. Acho legal comuniodade mulheres aqui

obrigada

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75