"Introduceyourself"

Well the day is finally here where I got off of Facebook social media and onto a way better platform. I've heard a lot of good things about steemit, I've had friends all over Canada that have given really great reviews of this social media. And finally one of the best things I found out is that you get paid in crypto! I look forward to researching further posts as well as getting my own information out there.

Sort:  

I know its been too long of wasting my time on FB... Its about time we start investing our time and effort into something thats not just gonna try and sell to you with constant ads

Welcome to the Steem Blockchain @stevefromcanada! If you need any help at all, just message me on fb.

Thanks @lyndsaybowes, i will let you know if i have any questions ✌👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69407.16
ETH 3676.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26