Introduction: Follow me on my outdoor adventures while learning valuable tips and escaping to nature

Hello everyone my name is James Sall III aka @trebillion. I am an avid fisherman who really enjoys nature and the outdoors. I am a small business owner with a big time entrepreneurial spirit and also an early adopter of crypto currency since 2013. I enjoy listening to old school rap and hip hop and am an artist hand crafting a lot of the lures I use.

20180106_181917.png

I joined steemit because i was tired of the censorship on other social media platforms and because I am a huge supporter of crypto currency, anything that will get us away from centralized banking and give the power back to the people and out of the hands of the chosen few.

Screenshot_20180106-182342.jpg

Screenshot_20180106-182244.jpg

Screenshot_20180106-182519.jpg

My blog will take you fishing along side me where I will share my 30 plus years of fishing and outdoor knowledge. It will provide tips on tackle, techniques, and tactics. Videos will provide a unique perspective through my eyes and a chance to get out in nature all across the United States, you never know what you will see. Also i will document the highs and lows of my tournament schedule, maybe we will win some along the way. I will take you closer to nature and the outdoors, please follow and join my adventure!

20180106_183122.jpg
Hand crafted swimbait by @trebillion

20180106_181951.png

20180106_182056.png

Thanks!

Sort:  

What up big fish! Nice to have you on the platform! Let me know what's up with things and looking forward to the big plans!

Right on thanks for the welcome and i definitely will keep you updated.

Loading...

Welcome. Looking forward to more of your outdoor adventures. Tight Lines!

The biggest fish ever caught was Alefantis. Cheers, welcome to steemit!

lol. Thanks for your work on reeling that in.

So, tre - Bigfish?

Welcome from a fellow angler and outdoor enthusiast, Australian. Look forward to seeing your steemit career blossom and grow.

Thank you very much i appreciate the kind words. Its going to be alot of fun and alot of good tips.

Great catches. Looking forward to seeing what else you hook! Thanks for sharing!

Thank you very much gonna be an awesome series and a great year. I see the most beautiful scenery our country has to offer and noone is around, my goal is to bring that scenery to the masses and help them escape to the outdoors.

Congratulations @trebillion, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82