Hi Steemit, This is SAM. Nice to be here!

Myself Shamshad Ahmad belongs from Lucknow (The city of Nawabs) Capital City of Uttar Pradesh, India. I am an Environmentalist cum Geologist running a jointly owned firm namely Geo-Environmental Management Services (GEMS) located in Lucknow itself. We offer Environmental Clearance & Mining Plan Services in the sector of Mining Industries, Building Construction, Township, Roads & Highways.

[![IMG_20170228_132243018_HDR.jpg]()](https://postimg.cc/image/vk259mm6j/)

Being an Environmentalist and a responsible human being, I personally try my best not to hurt anyone physically or mentally.I think being a human being which is the best creation of God, we must be prime responsible to take care each other & everything over this planet & environment.

A famous phrase from the movie Spiderman always reminds and bound me to be more responsible quoted as "  Great power comes with Great Responsibility."

Today as the Science and Technologies are making great achievements day by day, even we are hoping for human settlement over Mars & Titan & keep searching for such places. But in this run of search we forget what we have i.e. "OUR EARTH". We must take care our loving planet so that the harmony & sustainability to be maintained. For this everyone of us must understand one's duties & responsibilities towards society, Country and this Environment. But most of us always complains that my individual effort is not enough for a great change & it won't work. My advise to them- Keep the good work doing & Forget all the reasons why it won;'t work and believe in the one reason Why it will. Be patient. Sometimes you have to go through the worst to get to the best.

Now lets talk about myself. I have completed my Masters degree in Earth & Environmental Sciences & I live in Lucknow. This place has its unique identity in world in terms of its Etiquette, Culture & Food. Here we talk to our kids with "AAP".

As I already mentioned in my Bio that I am a learner & here on Steemit I will try to learn good things by beautiful articles and interacting amazing personalities.

Kindly accept me as a family member Steemit!!!


Sort:  

I'll be always on your side. Keep it up :) @trendingsam

1529783681064.png
Thank you for supporting The Fauceteer Human Bot! Welcome to Steemit.

@trendingsam, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Hi Sam, welcome to Steemit. I really like your post, I think the same things you talk about, you right we must take care our planet for a sustainable life respecting the environment and all living things. Good job!!

Thanks for your appreciations @mikitaly. I will try to post such issues on my blog.

well... you are telling very truthful ''Sometimes you have to go through the worst to get to the best. ''

Thanks for reading my post thoroughly. Such readers like you make my post worth, and encourage me.
Really Thank you👍

Upvoted, comment and followed also.

Thanks bro. I will keep looking for your blog as well.

help nature to help humanity

wow great article about own......i like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66