something about me

in #intorducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends.My name is Věra and I am 16 years old. 30546354_1644056115691226_1521378351_o.jpg
I live in small town named Polička,but one day I would like to move to abroad. I study at high school named Trading centre s. r. o. in Litomyšl. I really love animals. I have dog, cat, mice, chamelaon and fish. I love them. !

bez názvu.png

I like singing, playing a guitar and flute, I like sports, ride a horse and traveling. Every summer me and my family travel abroad.
itl.jpg

I would like to study marketing and work in some big company. I am glad I got opportunity to go to work in Vienna at the @globalschool. I think it will be useful for me in my future. I would like to improve my english and gain experience. I expect that after the next two weeks I will be more confident in English and in communicating with people.

Sort:  

Welcome on steemit Věra! Hope you'll enjoy your time with us!

Welcome and have a good time on steemit Věra!

Welcome to the community Věra! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60938.63
ETH 2918.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67