Library ReviewsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #intorducemyself5 years ago

Hi Steemit!

My name is Stefano and this is my first post in this wonderful community

I am 37 years old and I live in Asolo, a wonderful village in the middle of Veneto

The question I asked myself is: what can I give you?
i found the answer in my greatest passion, literature!

Starts today a path in which I will periodically review a piece of my library,
that's why I decided to call this section Library Review

You will find my greatest loves: Fante, Steinbeck, Hemingway, Tolstoj, Schnizler, Dostoevskij e much more

The general vote will be 0/10 and will focus on the author, history and writing style

Stay tuned!

Ciao Steemit!

Mi chiamo Stefano e questo è il mio primo post in questa meravigliosa community

Ho 37 anni e abito ad Asolo, meraviglioso borgo veneto

La domanda che mi sono posto è: cosa posso darvi?
La risposta sta nella mia più grande passione, la letteratura!

Inizio oggi un percorso in cui vi recensirò periodicamente un pezzo della mia libreria
e proprio per questo ho deciso di chiamare questa rubrica Library Review

Dentro ci troverete i miei più grandi amori: Fante, Steinbeck, Hemingway, Tolstoy, Schnizler, Dostoevskij e motlo altro

Il voto generale sarà 0/10 e l'approfondimento riguarderà autore, storia e scrittura

Stay tuned!

Sort:  

Hi Stefano! Welcome to the platform. Stick with the tips I laid out on that Facebook post and you’ll do fine!!!

thanks a lot :)

Ciao Stefano benvenuto! Mi fa piacere vedere che la community italiana porta sempre spunti interessanti, sono curioso di vedere il tuo lavoro, buona fortuna e buon divertimento 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

grazie mille, seguo la tua pagina :)

Ottima iniziativa e ottimo modo di usare questo modo di fare social. Mi dai modo di fare anche io come te. Grazie

l'idea è molto interessante :) Ti seguirò sicuramente!

grazie mille :)

Molto bello complimenti.... Se posso dirti una cosa secondo me manca nei rifeirmenti come libri italy..ecc. Ecc quello a steemit

ciao, intendi che dovrei usare come tag steemit?

Si...non mi veniva in mente😀

Congratulations @pekisch! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71