First Post! Presentation

in #intorduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers and blockchain World!

My name is Alejandro and Im big fan of the blockchain.
Im a son of swiss immigrants in South america, have lived here since I was born and speak German, English, Spanish & some Portuguese.
Im and multicultural adventurer, traveler and love to do sports (some extremes too!! - Foto at the end)

I got first introduced to blockchain in 2014 trough my brother, when he was working with other people on blockchain.
Uninterested then (big mistake!!!) I just never really got into it. If I would have I would be writing another story today.

Nonetheless I got into blockchain by mid 2017 and have been going deeper into it everyday, getting more fascinated on every step. I bought my first btc then and invested it in "Steem" but did not really knew that much about it then.
Im still happy I sticked around and started to learn more about this superb platform.

Today I use plenty of time learning, trading and trying to get more and more into blockchain. This has opened my world to new perspectives, new people (some really interesting ones, hope I get to know some of you!) and of course to a global world!

I would love this to be the start of some intense and fruitful connections, please do not hesitate to contact me, follow me (if you like) and share anything on the blockchain. Also let me know what topics you find interesting to discuss, comment or promote.

Thank you, Vielen Dank, Muchas gracias, Muito obrigado!

IMG-6377.JPG
About to jump from a plane at 3000m height in a parachute! Fantastic experience!

ps: Thanks to @santana33 & @mayhadalittle for their help on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59