Add Insights by Joining in Steemit- Introducing My New Self @ermalia from Indonesia

Hello Everyone

image

The seniors have told me that I should introduce myself when I join in steemit. I will do the best.

My name is @ermalia from Indonesia. In Indonesia, information on steemit has grown tremendously in the past year, the development of information on steemit, blockchain and cryptocurrency in Indonesia can not be separated from the members #promo-steem and @steem-ambassador who have tried to develop the information so that many people can take the benefit by joining steemit.

In january 2018, I got information about steemit from my friend when he did activiti #promo-steem.

image

I am the eldest child of three siblings, now I am 18 years old, I am just now active in steemit because I just graduated from a high school in a Pesantren in Lhokseumawe, during the pesantren there is a regulation that forbids me to wear electronic devices, because that's just now I can be active in steemit, having passed.

I really like the karate sport, at school I can float my hobby by often practicing and following the various games that are recommended by the school.

The effort I practiced was not in vain. I have won medals at district level several times.

image

My gratitude to @steem-ambassador who has done #promo-steem so I got the information from them. My thanks also to curator indonesia @levycore and @aiqabrago. And support from seniors such as: @steem-ambassador, @starkerz, @mcfarhat, @bait002, @entrepreneur916, @danieldoughty, @bahagia-arbi, @rismanrachman, @mariska.lubis, @ayijufridar, @suheri, @starlos, and other steemians.

BEST REGARD; @ermalia

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @ermalia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95