Hello Steemit, my name is Ablie from Africa in Gambia.

in #intrduceyourself8 years ago

Dear Steemit Community, my Name is Ablie Im twenty two years old and I live in Gambia, Brikama Town.

This is how I live here:

 photo received_130696297379919_zpsew3tq3kz.jpeg

This is where I currently sleep:

 photo received_130698804046335_zps4ilwotoj.jpeg

 photo received_130744080708474_zpsbneijzrq.jpeg

That´s me:

 photo 1471358484064_zpslecwyl1c.jpg

Sort:  

No verification... and I do not see electrical outlets and the availability of the Internet ... how you made this post? :)

something about this post i find very worrying !! so we are going to save the world now ?? can you imagine what this post will do when the word there passes ?? This is not quality content im sorry !!

Hello, I can go to an internet coffee from time to time and I send the pictures to a friend in germany.

Can you call someone and have them record your voice in conversation about Steemit? An audio interview could help you.

You should verify yourself.

your link is not visible !! is it the same post but with another title?? would not surprise me in the least.

Unhide it...it should be visible

It was an idea from me to help him and now I added the pictures for him at his own blog, but they are not the same, it are new pictures.

Welcome to steemit :)

Welcome to Steemit!!!
@avellana

Wow, thank you very much everyone!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71168.96
ETH 3851.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52