Welcome to my introduction post

in #intro3 years ago

Hello there, I am very excited to be here.
My name is Dr. Witold Lapinski (short: Wito).

WL120093.JPG

I am biologist, photographer, adventurer and tree climber with a passion for tropical habitats, especially rainforests. Moreover, you will find here some out-of-the-box thoughts and information.

WL100923_L.jpg

WL120145_L.jpg

I was living for three years in Costa Rica, I travelled to French Guiana, Nicaragua, Panama, Mexico and Ecuador. Besides that I am planning to do a long trip to the Amazon basin as soon as the world wide Corona plandemic ceases, about which I surely will post here also.

WL172188.JPG

WL200316-HDR_L.jpg

Currently I have a channel on YouTube called NaturaVista, here is the trailer to the channel:


I’d like to switch to a platform that does not censor the content. Do you have an idea where to post my future videos better than on YouTube?

Many thanks to @SpencerCoffman for the great info about how to write an intro post on Steemit

Have a great time and doNOTstay@home,
Wito

WL171387.jpg

WL201189.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73