Introduction Post

in #intro6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I'm Anthony, I'm originally from Long Island, New York. I currently reside in Florida enjoying the beach life. Saddly I'm enjoying it without my wife. It was her dream! She was suddenly taken away from my 10 year old daughter and myself. She passed away from cancer! Not happy being a widow! I miss my soul mate!

I have been battling so many hurdle's! But I'm still able to keep a roof over us! I'm working full time, but it's barely just enough! I am at my wit's end. I need help!

I am considering investing in Bitcoins, any help, advice, training would greatly be appreciated!

Sort:  

Hello Anthony, welcome to our Steemian family:)! Hope you'll get much support and help in here. I'm new here too and still learning but I'm sure more experienced friends will provide you with valuable advice. All the best to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71