Hello all! Introducing myself!

in #intro6 years ago

7f1f5c04-f97a-4d38-a7bc-9bdd791859c9.jpeg


“Introduction are hard to come by when your natural state is shyness”
I come to you today to introduce myself here on this space where positive posting and quality information is rewarding. I’m a simple women with simple taste looking to learn more about this place. Knowledge is key in my eyes I can never say I have enough knowledge. Where one lacks is where one shines with the world always changing and all the new technology one cannot know enough. With that being said here I am glad to be here hoping for positive feedback in more days to come.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit Family @gjess89 explore and enjoy yourself @garrettwallace thanks

Well I'm sure you'll get all of the positive feedback here, if you stay active and keep posting and giving back to the community! I don't think I have ever seen one mean comment here. Everyone is here trying to help eachother out and help eachother grow. You're in the right spot and I look foreword to seeing you post some awesome stuff!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey thank you! I look forward to posting and seeing what others have to post as well.

hello~ gjess89, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Cool thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56