Introductions

in #intro7 years ago (edited)

Meet me my name Muhammad Ridha Fahlivi people call me ridha this is my first post in steem, i will make some articles about gaming and i'll tell anything about game online offline, rpg rts or mmorpg and anything else, i love game and all about game so interest to join here and make some articles about game, i'll discuss about Dota2, GTA, COD. and anything else. so thx for aprove me to join on steem.

Sort:  

Hello Dear !!

Welcome to steemit
Just read you article, It's quite impressive.
Now i started following you & Upvoted.
Hope to get more interesting articles from you.

@shivangi


Please Join me :-)
Thank You & Nice to meet you !!

hi can u follow back me @shivangi ? thx for that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68938.64
ETH 3763.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44